[Translate to English:] Hotel Flensburg Akademie – Buchen Sie Ihre Unterkunft in Flensburg.

inquire

inquire

Hotel Flensburg Akademie

Recreation in Flensburg

The Hotel Flensburg Akademie warmly welcomes you to the Baltic Sea, the beautiful Flensburg Fjord and the handball city of Flensburg! Stay in our Scandinavian furnished rooms in idyllic Flensburg. Not far from the city center, the harbor and the many beaches in the area, it’d be difficult to find a hotel in such a quiet and practical location.

 

About Us

[Translate to English:] Hotel Flensburg Akademie – Unsere Räumlichkeiten in der Flensburg Akademie

Guests love us

Our Hotel

Our hotel opened in 2015. With the inviting cozy look, the Flensburg Akademie is reminiscent of a beach hotel. We deliberately opted for large, bright rooms and a Scandinavian interior touch.

 

Rooms and apartments

Our 32m² rooms offer you a pleasant and spacious ambiance for 1-4 people. The two box single beds (90 x 200cm) each offer a high level of sleeping comfort. Bright, large bathrooms, practical mini kitchens with counters and a balcony with seating complete the package.

We also offer small apartments with the same equipment as in the other rooms. Here you stay in two bedrooms (single) of 12m² each with a kitchenette, hallway and bathroom.

All rooms have a balcony, kitchenette, free WiFi and flat screen TV. The use of our parking spaces is included in the overnight price for our guests.

From 69 Euro More

[Translate to English:] Hotel Flensburg Akademie – verschiedene Zimmertypen

In the heart of Flensburg

The Hotel Flensburg Akademie is located in the immediate vicinity of the historic Flensburg harbor area and the famous Norderstrasse including the iconic Nordertor (5 minutes). On the way to the Flensburg city center with its historic merchants' courtyards and its diverse shopping and iconic gastronomy scene (10 minutes), you can choose between a walk by the harbor or the direct route through the beautiful Norderstrasse.

 

More

Hotel Flensburg Akademie – Buchen Sie Ihre Unterkunft in Flensburg.

anfragen

anfragen

Hotel Flensburg Akademie

Erholung in Flensburg

Das Hotel Flensburg Akademie begrüßt Sie ganz herzlich an der Ostsee, an der traumhaften Flensburger Förde und in der Handballstadt Flensburg! Nutzen Sie unsere skandinavisch eingerichteten Zimmer und unsere Seminarräume für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Veranstaltung im wunderschönen Flensburg. Unweit des Stadtzentrums, des Hafens und der vielen Strände werden Sie schwerlich ein Hotel in so ruhiger Lage finden. 

Über uns

Hotel Flensburg Akademie – Unsere Räumlichkeiten in der Flensburg Akademie

Guests love us

Unser Hotel

Unser Hotel wurde im Jahr 2015 fertiggestellt. Mit der einladenden Holzoptik erinnert die Flensburg Akademie an ein Strandhotel. Wir haben uns bewusst für große, helle Räume und eine skandinavische Einrichtung entschieden. 

Zimmer und Apartments

Unsere Zimmer bieten Ihnen auf 32 m2 ein angenehmes sowie großzügiges Ambiente für 1-4 Personen. Die jeweils zwei Boxspringbetten (90 x 200 cm) bieten einen hohen Schlafkomfort. Helle, große Bäder, praktische Miniküchen mit Tresen sowie eine Balkonanlage mit Sitzmöbeln runden das Angebot ab.

Wir bieten zudem kleine Appartments mit der gleichen Ausstattung wie in den übrigen Zimmern an. Hier wohnen Sie in zwei Schlafzimmern à 12 m2 mit Küchenzeile, Flur und Bad.

All categories come with a balcony, kitchenette, WiFi and flat screens. Parking is complementary for all guests as well.

Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon, kostenloses W-LAN und Flachbildfernseher. Die Benutzung unserer Parkplätze ist für unsere Gäste im Übernachtungspreis inbegriffen. 

Ab 69 Euro Mehr

Hotel Flensburg Akademie – verschiedene Zimmertypen

Im Herzen Flensburgs

Das Hotel Flensburg Akademie liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum historischen flensburger Hafengelände und der berühmten Norderstraße samt ikonischem Nordertor (5 Minuten). Auf dem Weg in die Flensburger Innenstadt mit ihren historischen Kaufmannshöfen und ihren vielfätigen Einkaufs- sowie kultigen Gastronomiewelten (10 Minuten) hat man die Wahl zwischen Hafenspaziergang oder dem direkten Weg durch die wunderschöne Norderstraße.

Mehr